Skip to product information
1 of 7

Night Court Embroidered Sweater

Night Court Embroidered Sweater

Regular price $50.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Order today to get by -

This Night Court embroidered sweater is a perfect gift for book lovers, specially for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas. This ACOTAR sweater is made from soft cotton, giving you feel comfortable while getting the tea from the Suriel.

Design Info
  • Occasion: Home, School, Daily Casual, Date, Bookstore Date, Concert, Outdoor Activities, Indoor Meeting
  • Design Style: Vintage, Embroidered, Iconic, Minimalist
  • Fit Type: Loose fit 

Shipping and Returns

Shipping

Free standard shipping over US$149.00

All orders are made to order by our trusted print partners. This means that if you order more than one item, it is likely they will come in separate packages. Most of our items are printed and shipped from the U.S.
Please allow 1 to 7 days for production and 3 to 5 days for shipping within the US, and up to 30 days for international destinations.

Return

We now accept returns if you accepts returns if you wish to change the size. We continue to offer FREE replacements or FULL refunds for damaged or lost items.

For more information, please contact us at info@thebeanworkshop.store or learn more about our policies here

Materials and Style Details

  •  50% cotton, 50% polyester
  •  Medium-heavy fabric (8.0 oz/yd² (271.25 g/m²))
  •  Loose fit
  •  Sewn-in label
  •  Runs true to size

Care Instruction

  • Machine-washed cold
  • Inside-out on a gentle cycle with a mild detergent and like colors.
  • Small amount of chlorine bleach if needed, but non-chlorine is the safer option.

Cautions:

If you notice any color residue in water, rinse the garment in lukewarm water and then in cold several times, but try not to rub any stained embroidery. Embroidered clothing can also be dry-cleaned.

After washing, don't leave the clothing to soak or lie in a pile while wet. Don't wring out the embroidered items, but if you want to tumble-dry them, use a cool air setting.

If the garment needs ironing, do it inside-out, preferably between two pieces of cloth. You shouldn't wet embroidery before ironing or use a steam iron.

License details

From A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES by Sarah J. Maas, © 2015. Artwork by THE BEAN WORKSHOP L.L.C.. Created with permission of Writers House LLC acting as agent for the author.


The art depicted on the products listed for sale is wholly original to me and has been approved by Sarah J. Maas for use on the products. Notwithstanding such approval, Sarah J. Maas has not collaborated with me in any way in the creation of the art, and the traits of any characters depicted in the art is in no way based on any foreknowledge by me of the traits of any characters in future books by Sarah J. Maas.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
100%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Kathleen Gorman
My favorite

By far, this is my favorite sweatshirt from the Bean! The design is so subtle for people that read the book but so classy. I wear it any chance get!

I
Ivianna Blanco
So Soft and Comfy!!!

I got a medium and it fit perfect! The inside of the sweater felt so soft! I can’t wait to wear it out!

K
Kenna
Cozy!

Great quality, love the embroidery, I like my sweatshirts oversized so I went with a medium and I couldn't be happier. I'm typically a small in most other things.

A
Ali Cruz

I absolutely love it!!! Great quality and very cute. True to size as well. Overall, I recommend.

M
Mikayla Almonte

this was such a nice shirt! i should’ve gotten a size smaller but it’s still cute and comfortable nonetheless!

Add a custom embroidered sleeve

Spice up your embroidered sweatshirt or hoodie by adding your favorite book quote or the name of your favorite fictional character.

Add embroidered sleeve

A Court of Thorns and Roses series by Sarah J. Maas

Hello, Feyre Darling

A Court of Thorns and Roses, a beauty and the beast retelling, is a series by American author Sarah J. Maas, which follows the journey of Feyre Archeron after she is brought into the faerie lands of Prythian. The first book of the series, A Court of Thorns and Roses, was released in May 2015. The series centers on Feyre's adventures across Prythian and the faerie courts, following the epic love story and fierce struggle that ensues after she enters the fae lands. This New York Times best sellers has 5 and counting installments: A Court of Thorns and Roses, A Court of Mist and Fury, A Court of Wings and Ruin, A Court of Frost and Starlight, and A Court of Silver Flames.

A Court of Thorns and Roses collection by The Bean Workshop received significant attention among SJM fans with their beautiful designs, featuring many talented artists works of the Archeron Sisters, Feyre Archeron and Rhysand, etc. Bestselling designs are Feysand, Valkyrie, Night Court, House of Wind. These merch will be the perfect birthday or Christmas gifts for book lovers.