Collection: Sorcery of Thorns

From the internationally bestselling author of An Enchantment of Ravens, Margaret Rogerson, comes a breathtaking fantasy story of magic, power and slow-burning love. Sorcery of Thorns is the perfect read for fans of Cassandra Clare, Sarah J. Maas's A Court of Thorns and Roses series, and Holly Black!

19 products