Skip to product information
1 of 7

Raihn Embroidered Hat

Raihn Embroidered Hat

Regular price $32.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color

Order today to get by -

This Raihn embroidered hat is a perfect gift for book lovers, especially for fans of The Serpent and The Wings of Night series by Carissa Broadbent. This design is inspired by our Rishan King of the House of Night. This reading cap is for my readers who always fall for the morally grey characters.

Design Info

  • Occasion: Home, School, Daily Casual, Date, Bookstore Date, Concert, Outdoor Activities
  • Design Style: Logo, Iconic, Vintage, Retro, Minimalist, Embroidered

Shipping and Returns

Shipping

Free standard shipping over US$149.00

All orders are made to order by our trusted print partners. This means that if you order more than one item, it is likely they will come in separate packages. Most of our items are printed and shipped from the U.S.
Please allow 1 to 7 days for production and 3 to 5 days for shipping within the US, and up to 30 days for international destinations.

Return

We now accept returns if you accepts returns if you wish to change the size. We continue to offer FREE replacements or FULL refunds for damaged or lost items.

For more information, please contact us at info@thebeanworkshop.store or learn more about our policies here

Materials

  •  100% cotton twill
  •  6-panel unstructured cap with a low profile
  •  6 sewn eyelets
  •  Black sweatband
  •  Metal snap buckle with an antique brass finish
  •  Washed-out vintage effect

Care Instruction

Wipe clean with a damp cloth in the spots where it’s needed. If necessary, hats can be hand-washed cold. Don’t use brushes.

License details

From The Serpent and The Wings of Night series by Carissa Broadbent, © 2022. Artwork by THE BEAN WORKSHOP L.L.C. Created with permission of the author.
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

The Serpent and The Wings of Night series by Carissa Broadbent

So many mistakes in the end. Never you.

The adopted human daughter of the Nightborn vampire king, Oraya carved her place in a world designed to kill her. Her only chance to become something more than prey is entering the Kejari: a legendary tournament held by the goddess of death herself.

But winning won’t be easy amongst the most vicious warriors from all three vampire houses. To survive, Oraya is forced to make an alliance with a mysterious rival.

Everything about Raihn is dangerous. He is a ruthless vampire, an efficient killer, an enemy to her father’s crown… and her greatest competition. Yet, what terrifies Oraya most of all is that she finds herself oddly drawn to him.

But there’s no room for compassion in the Kejari. War for the House of Night brews, shattering everything that Oraya thought she knew about her home. And Raihn may understand her more than anyone – but their blossoming attraction could be her downfall, in a kingdom where nothing is more deadly than love.

The Serpent and the Wings of Night is the first book in a new series of heart-wrenching romance, dark magic, and bloodthirsty intrigue, perfect for fans of From Blood and Ash and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

The Serpent and The Wings of Night collection by The Bean Workshop received significant attention among Carissa Broadbent fans with their beautiful designs. Bestselling designs are Kejari, Little Serpent, Raihn. These merch will be the perfect birthday or Christmas gifts for book lovers.