Skip to product information
1 of 3

Suriel Tea Shoppe Tote Bag

Suriel Tea Shoppe Tote Bag

Regular price $29.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Order today to get by -

This Suriel Tea Shoppe tote bag is a perfect gift for book lovers, especially for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses book series by Sarah J. Maas. This design is inspired by Suriel and their "secret" with Feyre Archeron. This reading bag is for my readers who are in their heroine era.

Design Info

  • Occasion: Home, School, Daily Casual, Date, Bookstore Date, Concert, Outdoor Activities, Indoor Meeting
  • Design Style: Retro, Logo, Collegiate, Minimalistic

Shipping and Returns

Shipping

Free standard shipping over US$149.00

All orders are made to order by our trusted print partners. This means that if you order more than one item, it is likely they will come in separate packages. Most of our items are printed and shipped from the U.S.
Please allow 1 to 7 days for production and 3 to 5 days for shipping within the US, and up to 30 days for international destinations.

Return

We now accept returns if you accepts returns if you wish to change the size. We continue to offer FREE replacements or FULL refunds for damaged or lost items.

For more information, please contact us at info@thebeanworkshop.store or learn more about our policies here

Materials

  •  100% certified organic cotton 3/1 twill
  •  Fabric weight: 8 oz/yd² (272 g/m²)
  •  Dimensions: 16″ × 14 ½″ × 5″ (40.6 cm × 35.6 cm × 12.7 cm)
  •  Weight limit: 30 lbs (13.6 kg)
  •  1″ (2.5 cm) wide dual straps, 24.5″ (62.2 cm) length

Care Instruction

  • Spot clean with mild soap and water

License details

From A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES by Sarah J. Maas, © 2015. Artwork by THE BEAN WORKSHOP L.L.C.. Created with permission of Writers House LLC acting as agent for the author.


The art depicted on the products listed for sale is wholly original to me and has been approved by Sarah J. Maas for use on the products. Notwithstanding such approval, Sarah J. Maas has not collaborated with me in any way in the creation of the art, and the traits of any characters depicted in the art is in no way based on any foreknowledge by me of the traits of any characters in future books by Sarah J. Maas.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

A Court of Thorns and Roses series by Sarah J. Maas

Hello, Feyre Darling

A Court of Thorns and Roses, a beauty and the beast retelling, is a series by American author Sarah J. Maas, which follows the journey of Feyre Archeron after she is brought into the faerie lands of Prythian. The first book of the series, A Court of Thorns and Roses, was released in May 2015. The series centers on Feyre's adventures across Prythian and the faerie courts, following the epic love story and fierce struggle that ensues after she enters the fae lands. This New York Times best sellers has 5 and counting installments: A Court of Thorns and Roses, A Court of Mist and Fury, A Court of Wings and Ruin, A Court of Frost and Starlight, and A Court of Silver Flames.

A Court of Thorns and Roses collection by The Bean Workshop received significant attention among SJM fans with their beautiful designs, featuring many talented artists works of the Archeron Sisters, Feyre Archeron and Rhysand, etc. Bestselling designs are Feysand, Valkyrie, Night Court, House of Wind. These merch will be the perfect birthday or Christmas gifts for book lovers.