Skip to product information
1 of 8

Cursebreaker Sweatshirt

Cursebreaker Sweatshirt

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size Chart (inch)

Order today to get by -

This Feyre Archeron sweatshirt is a perfect gift for book lovers, especially for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses book series by Sarah J. Maas. This design is inspired by the Sarah J. Maas Universe, Velaris, Crescent City, and Terrasen. This Cursebreaker sweater is made from soft cotton, helping you feel comfortable while enjoying your favorite books.

Design Info

  • Occasion: Home, School, Daily Casual, Date, Bookstore Date, Concert, Outdoor Activities, Indoor Meeting
  • Design Style: Iconic, Minimalistic, Simple, Back Tattoo
  • Fit Type: Loose fit

Shipping and Returns

Shipping

All orders are made to order by our trusted print partners. This means that if you order more than one item, it is likely they will come in separate packages. Most of our items are printed and shipped from the U.S.
Please allow 1 to 7 days for production and 3 to 5 days for shipping within the US, and up to 30 days for international destinations.

Return

We do not accept returns or provide exchanges of any kind. If there is any defect or issue with your order, we will offer you a refund or a replacement. Please send an email to us at customersupport@thebeanworkshop.store including photos of your order, your order number and your packing slip. Also please clarify if you prefer a replacement or refund. Once inspected, we can issue a refund or a replacement as requested.

For more information, please contact us at info@thebeanworkshop.store

Materials and Style Details

  •  50% cotton, 50% polyester
  •  Medium-heavy fabric (8.0 oz/yd² (271.25 g/m²))
  •  Loose fit
  •  Sewn-in label
  •  Runs true to size

Care Instruction

  • Turn your sweatshirts inside out—a small yet crucial step to avoid scratches and friction and keep the printed area safe.

  • Wash with cold water—opt for temperatures at or below 30°C (86°F) to be gentle on the print, preventing it from fading or shrinkage. 

  • Delicate cycle—set your machine to a delicate cycle, ideally around 600 rpm to minimize friction.

  • Soft detergent—use a mild detergent, as harsher detergents can cause the ink to fade or discolor.

  • Avoid fabric softener and dry cleaning, as it can be too harsh for the ink, degrading the print quality. 

  • Avoid bleach—although it’s best not to use bleach, you can opt for a non-chlorine bleach, if necessary.

  • Tumble drying on a low heat settingKeep the t-shirt inside out.

  • Avoid direct sunlight before washing—due to the pre-treatment of DTG printing, direct sunlight can cause sun staining, which is nearly impossible to get rid of.

  • Ironing—keep the sweatshirt inside out and avoid ironing the printed part directly.

  • Separate laundry—divide light and dark garments to reduce any chance of color bleeding.

License details

From A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES by Sarah J. Maas, © 2015. Artwork by THE BEAN WORKSHOP L.L.C.. Created with permission of Writers House LLC acting as agent for the author.


The art depicted on the products listed for sale is wholly original to me and has been approved by Sarah J. Maas for use on the products. Notwithstanding such approval, Sarah J. Maas has not collaborated with me in any way in the creation of the art, and the traits of any characters depicted in the art is in no way based on any foreknowledge by me of the traits of any characters in future books by Sarah J. Maas.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

A Court of Thorns and Roses series by Sarah J. Maas

Hello, Feyre Darling

A Court of Thorns and Roses, a beauty and the beast retelling, is a series by American author Sarah J. Maas, which follows the journey of Feyre Archeron after she is brought into the faerie lands of Prythian. The first book of the series, A Court of Thorns and Roses, was released in May 2015. The series centers on Feyre's adventures across Prythian and the faerie courts, following the epic love story and fierce struggle that ensues after she enters the fae lands. This New York Times best sellers has 5 and counting installments: A Court of Thorns and Roses, A Court of Mist and Fury, A Court of Wings and Ruin, A Court of Frost and Starlight, and A Court of Silver Flames.

A Court of Thorns and Roses collection by The Bean Workshop received significant attention among SJM fans with their beautiful designs, featuring many talented artists works of the Archeron Sisters, Feyre Archeron and Rhysand, etc. Bestselling designs are Feysand, Valkyrie, Night Court, House of Wind. These merch will be the perfect birthday or Christmas gifts for book lovers.