Skip to product information
1 of 5

Little Serpent Sweatshirt

Little Serpent Sweatshirt

Regular price $34.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size Chart (inch)

Order today to get by -

This Little Serpent sweatshirt is a perfect gift for book lovers, especially for fans of The Serpent and The Wings of Night series by Carissa Broadbent. This design is inspired by Oraya and her unyielding spirit. This reading sweater is for my readers who are in their heroine era.

Design Info
  • Occasion: Home, School, Daily Casual, Date, Bookstore Date, Concert, Outdoor Activities, Indoor Meeting
  • Design Style: Rock Band, Street Style, Vintage, Retro
  • Fit Type: Loose fit 

Shipping and Returns

Shipping

Free standard shipping over US$149.00

All orders are made to order by our trusted print partners. This means that if you order more than one item, it is likely they will come in separate packages. Most of our items are printed and shipped from the U.S.
Please allow 1 to 7 days for production and 3 to 5 days for shipping within the US, and up to 30 days for international destinations.

Return

We now accept returns if you accepts returns if you wish to change the size. We continue to offer FREE replacements or FULL refunds for damaged or lost items.

For more information, please contact us at info@thebeanworkshop.store or learn more about our policies here

Materials and Style Details

  •  50% cotton, 50% polyester
  •  Medium-heavy fabric (8.0 oz/yd² (271.25 g/m²))
  •  Loose fit
  •  Sewn-in label
  •  Runs true to size

Care Instruction

  • Turn your sweatshirts inside out—a small yet crucial step to avoid scratches and friction and keep the printed area safe.

  • Wash with cold water—opt for temperatures at or below 30°C (86°F) to be gentle on the print, preventing it from fading or shrinkage. 

  • Delicate cycle—set your machine to a delicate cycle, ideally around 600 rpm to minimize friction.

  • Soft detergent—use a mild detergent, as harsher detergents can cause the ink to fade or discolor.

  • Avoid fabric softener and dry cleaning, as it can be too harsh for the ink, degrading the print quality. 

  • Avoid bleach—although it’s best not to use bleach, you can opt for a non-chlorine bleach, if necessary.

  • Tumble drying on a low heat settingKeep the t-shirt inside out.

  • Avoid direct sunlight before washing—due to the pre-treatment of DTG printing, direct sunlight can cause sun staining, which is nearly impossible to get rid of.

  • Ironing—keep the sweatshirt inside out and avoid ironing the printed part directly.

  • Separate laundry—divide light and dark garments to reduce any chance of color bleeding.

License details

From The Serpent and The Wings of Night series by Carissa Broadbent, © 2022. Artwork by THE BEAN WORKSHOP L.L.C. Created with permission of the author.
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

The Serpent and The Wings of Night series by Carissa Broadbent

So many mistakes in the end. Never you.

The adopted human daughter of the Nightborn vampire king, Oraya carved her place in a world designed to kill her. Her only chance to become something more than prey is entering the Kejari: a legendary tournament held by the goddess of death herself.

But winning won’t be easy amongst the most vicious warriors from all three vampire houses. To survive, Oraya is forced to make an alliance with a mysterious rival.

Everything about Raihn is dangerous. He is a ruthless vampire, an efficient killer, an enemy to her father’s crown… and her greatest competition. Yet, what terrifies Oraya most of all is that she finds herself oddly drawn to him.

But there’s no room for compassion in the Kejari. War for the House of Night brews, shattering everything that Oraya thought she knew about her home. And Raihn may understand her more than anyone – but their blossoming attraction could be her downfall, in a kingdom where nothing is more deadly than love.

The Serpent and the Wings of Night is the first book in a new series of heart-wrenching romance, dark magic, and bloodthirsty intrigue, perfect for fans of From Blood and Ash and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

The Serpent and The Wings of Night collection by The Bean Workshop received significant attention among Carissa Broadbent fans with their beautiful designs. Bestselling designs are Kejari, Little Serpent, Raihn. These merch will be the perfect birthday or Christmas gifts for book lovers.