Skip to product information
1 of 5

Raihn Rishan King of the House of Night Embroidered Hoodie

Raihn Rishan King of the House of Night Embroidered Hoodie

Regular price $53.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $53.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Order today to get by -

This Raihn embroidered hoodie is a perfect gift for book lovers, especially for fans of The Serpent and The Wings of Night series by Carissa Broadbent. This design is inspired by our Rishan King of the House of Night. This reading hooded sweater is for my readers who always fall for the morally grey characters.

Design Info

  • Occasion: Home, School, Daily Casual, Date, Bookstore Date, Concert, Outdoor Activities, Indoor Meeting
  • Design Style: Logo, Iconic, Vintage, Retro, Minimalist, Embroidered
  • Fit Type: Loose fit 

Shipping and Returns

Shipping

Free standard shipping over US$149.00

All orders are made to order by our trusted print partners. This means that if you order more than one item, it is likely they will come in separate packages. Most of our items are printed and shipped from the U.S.
Please allow 1 to 7 days for production and 3 to 5 days for shipping within the US, and up to 30 days for international destinations.

Return

We now accept returns if you wish to change the size. We continue to offer FREE replacements or FULL refunds for damaged or lost items.

For more information, please contact us at info@thebeanworkshop.store or learn more about our policies here

Materials and Style Details

  •  50% cotton, 50% polyester
  •  Medium-heavy fabric (8.0 oz/yd² (271.25 g/m²))
  •  Loose fit
  •  Sewn-in label
  •  Runs true to size

Care Instruction

  • Machine-washed cold
  • Inside-out on a gentle cycle with a mild detergent and like colors.
  • Small amount of chlorine bleach if needed, but non-chlorine is the safer option.

Cautions:

If you notice any color residue in water, rinse the garment in lukewarm water and then in cold several times, but try not to rub any stained embroidery. Embroidered clothing can also be dry-cleaned.

After washing, don't leave the clothing to soak or lie in a pile while wet. Don't wring out the embroidered items, but if you want to tumble-dry them, use a cool air setting.

If the garment needs ironing, do it inside-out, preferably between two pieces of cloth. You shouldn't wet embroidery before ironing or use a steam iron.

License details

From The Serpent and The Wings of Night series by Carissa Broadbent, © 2022. Artwork by THE BEAN WORKSHOP L.L.C. Created with permission of the author.
View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 17 reviews
94%
(16)
6%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Michalena Vitucci
love it!

Sweatshirt was really good quality and came much faster than i expected!

A
Abigail Braun

This sweatshirt is the cutest, most aesthetically pleasing merch I've seen in a while. Not only is it cute, but it's also fantastic quality. I love that it's embroidered and not a heavy, plastic decal. 10/10 would buy from this store again.

J
John Smith

Huge hit! It made my fan happy. Quality was great and price and shipping really good to Canada

J
Judy Lieu
Great material!

I own all four of the twisted embroidered shirts. I'm a huge fan of the books and the main characters' nicknames! This color matches my blue jeans so well. Thank you so much for creating it!

J
Judy Lieu
Got compliments!

High quality material and I already got a compliment from wearing this shirt. It's just a simple shirt, but makes me so happy to have the collection of all 4 shirts from the twisted embroidered collection! Please design more merch for Ana Huang books! Thank you!

Add a custom embroidered sleeve

Spice up your embroidered sweatshirt or hoodie by adding your favorite book quote or the name of your favorite fictional character.

Add embroidered sleeve

The Serpent and The Wings of Night series by Carissa Broadbent

So many mistakes in the end. Never you.

The adopted human daughter of the Nightborn vampire king, Oraya carved her place in a world designed to kill her. Her only chance to become something more than prey is entering the Kejari: a legendary tournament held by the goddess of death herself.

But winning won’t be easy amongst the most vicious warriors from all three vampire houses. To survive, Oraya is forced to make an alliance with a mysterious rival.

Everything about Raihn is dangerous. He is a ruthless vampire, an efficient killer, an enemy to her father’s crown… and her greatest competition. Yet, what terrifies Oraya most of all is that she finds herself oddly drawn to him.

But there’s no room for compassion in the Kejari. War for the House of Night brews, shattering everything that Oraya thought she knew about her home. And Raihn may understand her more than anyone – but their blossoming attraction could be her downfall, in a kingdom where nothing is more deadly than love.

The Serpent and the Wings of Night is the first book in a new series of heart-wrenching romance, dark magic, and bloodthirsty intrigue, perfect for fans of From Blood and Ash and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

The Serpent and The Wings of Night collection by The Bean Workshop received significant attention among Carissa Broadbent fans with their beautiful designs. Bestselling designs are Kejari, Little Serpent, Raihn. These merch will be the perfect birthday or Christmas gifts for book lovers.